Joint Master programs

Name of the Program University Partner Country of the Partner Contacts of Program supervisor
Petroleum Economics and Management French Institute of Petroleum France Zelenovsky Ekaterina
zelenoskaya.e@gubkin.ru
Reservoir Geoscience and Engineering French Institute of Petroleum France Karapetov Grigory
gkarapetov@gmail.com
Petroleum Chemistry and Refining French Institute of Petroleum France Tumanian Boris
bortum@mail.ru
Offshore Field Development Technology University of Stavanger Norway Balitsky Vladimir
balitsky@gubkin.ru
Petroleum Logistics University of Molde Norway Studenikina Ludmila
studenikina.l@gubkin.ru
Energy-Saving Technologies for Gas Transportation Systems Royal Technical University Sweden Lopatin Alexey
lopatin@gubkin.ru
Petroleum Engineering Imperial College (Cambridge University) UK Kravchenko Marina
marina@genebee.msu.ru
Applied Petroleum Geoscience Heriot-Watt University Edinburgh UK Belousov Alexander
alexandre.belousov@gmail.com
International Management of Resources and the Environment Freiberg University of Mining and Technology Germany Mazlova Elena
mazlovaea@gmail.com
Reservoir and Production Engineering Technology Texas A&M Univerity USA Lambin Dmitry
lambind@gmail.com

Questions & Answers

Learn more about Gubkin Russian State University Of Oil & Gas

Go to section